You can cancel at any time and receive a credit on the unused portion of your service. Please notify customer service at (800-601-9463) or click here to e-mail. Your access to the site will then expire rather than renew at the end of the next billing cycle.
Modified on: Fri, 30 Jan, 2015 at 10:59 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.